INSIDER TRADING SUMMIT

See How to Potentially Reap Huge Profits Following Insider's Trades

BONUS: When you register, you'll get instant access to the full Woodford Research Report that walks you step-by-step through this trading strategy.

FREE STOCK TRADING WEBINAR

Thursday August 29, 2019 at 12:00 pm ET

9:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles) 11:00AM Central (Chicago) 12:00PM Eastern (New York) 

>>RESERVE MY SEAT NOW (100% FREE)<<
Only 1000 Seats Available

Discover how to legally copy the trades of CEOs, Presidents, and more company insiders thanks to a special loophole.  

During this FREE webinar, you'll discover:

 - The 100% LEGAL WAY to Profit from Insider Information thanks to a little-known SEC loophole called Rule 10b5-1. - See when Insiders such as CEOs, CFOs, and board members buy and sell their own company's stock in almost real-time.  

 - How you can piggyback off this information and potentially see massive gains of 267%, 453%, 610% and even 1036%

PLUS! Get a free copy of the Woodford Research Report: The Insider Advantage This guide breaks down exactly how to imitate the trades using insider information. (Valued at $37)

Presented By: 

Hubert Senters

Trading Educator / Mentor

www.hubertsenters.com

Ross Givens  

Equity Researcher / Analyst

The Insider Report

IMPORTANT NOTICE! No representation is being made that the use of this strategy or any system or trading methodology will generate profits. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. There is substantial risk of loss associated with trading securities and options on equities. Only risk capital should be used to trade. Trading securities is not suitable for everyone. Disclaimer: Futures, Options, and Currency trading all have large potential rewards, but they also have large potential risk. You must be aware of the risks and be willing to accept them in order to invest in these markets. Don’t trade with money you can’t afford to lose. This website is neither a solicitation nor an offer to Buy/Sell futures, options, or currencies. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those discussed on this web site. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results. CFTC RULE 4.41 – HYPOTHETICAL OR SIMULATED PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE CERTAIN LIMITATIONS. UNLIKE AN ACTUAL PERFORMANCE RECORD, SIMULATED RESULTS DO NOT REPRESENT ACTUAL TRADING. ALSO, SINCE THE TRADES HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED, THE RESULTS MAY HAVE UNDER-OR-OVER COMPENSATED FOR THE IMPACT, IF ANY, OF CERTAIN MARKET FACTORS, SUCH AS LACK OF LIQUIDITY. SIMULATED TRADING PROGRAMS IN GENERAL ARE ALSO SUBJECT TO THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DESIGNED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFIT OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN.